September 3, 2013

Comments (30)

  • I’m here… :)

  • I am here!

  • But where is here???

  • *raises hand*

  • HI! :)

    • Hello back at you! It like when I was a noobie on xanga. You were one of my frist freinds here :)

  • I’m still here.

  • Roger.

  • Frank!!!!

  • I think I’m here. I’ll have to check.

  • I’m def back!!!!!!!

  • I am here. There were a few glitches with my site because of the domain name I have. Still don’t have my domain name, but I have my blog now.

  • here

  • I am here but I can only comment here :D

    <3 Daphne

    BTW glad you're here :)

  • i am here, not entirely sure why, i don’t use xanga much anymore…

  • I am here!

  • still waiting

  • Here, but not sure what I’m doing

  • Apparently I’m logged in…I left you a reply to your comment from my wordpress, hope you didn’t feel bad, my tweet wasn’t at all directed at you! I know better than to trash talk my Paige ;)

    • I would be so shocked if you ever trash talk to me. I’m going to always assume a misunderstanding if it sounds bad. never worry about me but thank you for worring

  • hey
    as i can not do anything on xanga and cant even get my xanga homepage. is anyone on worldpress?? i am my name on it is lypsy1
    x

  • i’m popping in to see who’s all here too. :) ) so glad xanga survived – just didn’t seem right for it to be no more.

  • Im just a ghost with nothing attached to me

  • I’m glad you’re still around. I actually just stumbled on this page this morning (some spammer left a comment so I was checking what page it was). http://spiderdad.xanga.com/2006/09/30/168/

    Brought back a lot of memories of when we first met! :)

  • I paid the money to save my site for a year. I’ll likely keep paying to save my site, since I want to reference that old content–both the posts and the comments. But I have no plans to blog on Xanga ever again.

    Maybe you can start a tumblr or move to LJ.

  • How are you?

    frank

  • far out. I didn’t notice until now that they literally meant you could download your Xanga site ONTO wordpress. Impressive. I’m coming from a different of mine on wordpress but I can comment from my Xanga account too….

  • Happy New year.

    frank

  • I’m here, mostly of opposite opinion, but always interested to read your blogs.

    Not into blogging enough to follow the new economical model Xanga is proposing.

    Happy new year, if you’re a member of the minority that has new year on jan 1st.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *