Month: August 2013

  • Pick Up Artists

    It is called The Game.

    Basically the game consists of a lot of guys spending a lot of time analyzing woman. With the goal of finding the best ways to seduce them. The point of the game is to have lots of sex partners. I find their web sites to be very interesting reading.

    Basically woman are their prey and they are the predators. A predator that convinces its prey to be dinner by way of persuasion. Actually manipulation is a better word for it. They become what a woman wants, they say what they have found attracts woman. And like all predators, they are very careful about identifying the weaknesses and strengths of their potential dessert. And even more careful about identifying what sort of man they are. The ultimate pack leader being the “alpha” the alpha male is the one that gets the most sex and spends the least effort taking care of his mates. Even if they are not naturally alphas, which I suspect none of them are or they would not need to be trying to learn about it. They try to learn to act, look, and receive the benefits of being the alpha male.

    Things I noticed.

    These guys are smart, it is best to not just laugh at them.

    It is both interesting and beneficial to see yourself through the eyes a potential predator.

    And yes what they say works, does work.

    Here a little Gamer information. The ways to tell if the girl is of quality. On the rare occasion they want a keeper instead of a one night stand.

    A girl can not have done any of these things

    • She has cheated more than three times in her life, or has cheated more than once on the same boyfriend.
    • She forgets to say “thank you” when you buy her a drink. Buying her a second drink confirms her ingratitude.
    • She dates around. Dating around — specifically, seeing more than one person concurrently
    • She tells you she has along distance boyfriend she who loves, then proceeds to bang you anyway.
    • She is  sarcastic, negative, coarse, and or shamelessness.
    • She spends twice as much time getting ready for a house party than she spends getting ready for a date with you.
    • Shes flirt with other men. Even worse if she does this in your presence.
    • She is not nervous undressing in front of you the first time.
    • She has sex with you after about an hour of conversation. Then calls you the next day worried that your condomless sex might have given her something. (The girl has been down this road before)
    • She is very proudly on the pill
    • She is cavalier about casual sex.
    •  

    So are you a quality girl?

    Are you looking for one?

    Are you an alpha or beta?

    The guy who wrote that list of things a quality girl never does. He states that in Washington DC less than 10% of woman are of high quality.

     

  • Should I Stay? Or Should I Go?

    Xanga 2.0 will be a reality soon.

    But I think I have lost most of my readership these last two months. Over the years on Xanga I have lost track of thousands of people. That means will need to build this site up again if I want anyone to read it and respond. I could do that anywhere. I know how to do It. Its not that hard to do really, but doing it takes some effort and time. Up to now I have stayed here on Xanga out a a sense of belonging and being a bit lazy. I have had people here I know, if I wrote something it would be read. And in many cases read by people I like. Rebuilding here or anywhere else means that I am not going to not have many readers for a while. I will need to build up a new community. That takes a wee bit of work. I might even need to proof read my writing for a while :/

    If I must make an effort is it worthwhile making it here?

    Are you guys still here?

    Are you still interested in what I write?

    Will a site that needs feedback still work for me on Xanga?

     

    In other words before I lay my money down, is anyone still interested?