May 26, 2013

  • Being on Xanga Today

     

    Wow guys its Memorial weekend and we are on Xanga. At least for a little bit. You all have fun I plan on it. I will be hanging out at Ocean Beach with a  bunch of firefighters, their hangers on, wives, girlfriends, boyfriends, etc, tonight and tomorrow. It will be nice.

     

    I noticed that there are so few people on Xanga today that some guy gets 8 comments on a update were all he does is read off his footprints. And his site makes number 3 on top blogs

     

    Please do not make me feel than pathetic.

    What are all of you doing this weekend?

    Those few of you who will sign on to Xanga and admit it. Be brave and tell me

Comments (35)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *